NEW ALBUM: The Brimstone Lab “The Underground Collection Vol.2”

Music / October 17, 2015


Check out the new album,The Underground Collective Vol.2,‘ by Michigan indie Hip Hop crew ‘The Brimstone Lab Collective.’  This project contains features from: Swing Dee Diablo, BlackMagik, Ouija Board Bricks, T.L.Creep, Xplict, Hoodlums, Dead Mike The Assassin, HakMUp, CongoRed, and more. Take a listen to a sample track below and support the full album on the Bandcamp link!


TWITTER: @FollowMarcia  | IG: Marcia Mgmt |  FACEBOOK: Marcia Mgmt

     Follow Neffworking: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram YouTube

Previous Post

New Heat: T-Rexz - "I'm Done"

Next Post

Trinidad Jame$ – ‘Let’$ Roll (Free Gucci)’ (Feat. Gucci Mane)

0 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Story

New Heat: T-Rexz - "I'm Done"

Orlando's own T-Rexz is releasing "I'm Done", a snippet off his upcoming mixtape titled Prehistoric produced by the Dirty...

October 16, 2015